MANAGEMENT: Amie Therrien | Balsam Pier Music | amie@balsampiermusic.com

DIGITAL CAN: Matt Smallwood | Flying Colours | matt@flyingcolours.me

PUBLICITY CAN: Ken Beattie | Killbeat Music | kb@killbeatmusic.com

RADIO CAN: David Tysowski | Canvas Media | david@canvasmedia.com

BOOKING CAN: Marco Noni | poptrip entertainment | marco@poptrip.net

 

DIGITAL USA: Austin Simmons | The Artist Method | austin@artistmethod.com

RADIO USA (AAA): Kevin Sutter | Tazmoe Music | kevin@tazmoemusic.com

RADIO USA (COLLEGE): Shil Patel | Tiger Bomb Promo | shil@tigerbombpromo.com

 

PUBLICITY + DIGITAL + RADIO (GSA): Quirin Fischer | popup records | quirin@popup-records.de

BOOKING (GSA) : Michael Wolfhart | popup records | michael@popup-records.de